Food Service Managers

Food Service Managers

 

School Name Manager Name Email Address Phone Number
Beachland Elementary Damaris Duglo Damaris.Duglo@indianriverschools.org 772-564-3361
Citrus Elementary Deborah Henry Deborah.Henry@indianriverschools.org 772-978-8403
Dodgertown Elementary Mary Alford Mary.Alford@indianriverschools.org 772-564-4153
Fellsmere Elementary Kimberly Newborn Kimberly.Newborn@indianriverschools.org 772-564-5979
Freshman Learning Center Christine Rogers Christine.Rogers@indianriverschools.org 772-564-5696
Gifford Middle Mireille Bresset Mireille.Bressett@indianriverschools.org 772-564-3597
Glendale Elementary Christina Strater Christina.Strater@indianriverschools.org 772-978-8103
Indian River Academy Clyde Schrawder Clyde.Schrawder@indianriverschools.org 772-564-3397
Liberty Magnet Vacant   772-564-5286
Osceola Magnet Marc Kupferer Marc.Kupferer@indianriverschools.org 772-564-3993
Oslo Middle Tammy Humphrey Tammy.Humphrey@indianriverschools.org 772-564-3993
Pelican Island Elementary Joseph Susino Joseph.Susino@indianriverschools.org 772-564-6494
Rosewood Magnet Sandra Sacchetti Sandra.Sacchetti@indianriverschools.org 772-564-3887
Sebastian Elementary Wendy Washington Wendy.Washington@indianriverschools.org 772-978-8209
Sebastian River High William “Bill” Wynn William.Wynn@indianriverschools.org 772-564-4353
Sebastian River Middle Arline Brege Arline.Brege@indianriverschools.org 772-564-5117
Storm Grove Middle Karen Barbato Karen.Barbato@indianriverschools.org 772-564-6334
Treasure Coast Elementary Beverly Henry Beverly.Henry@indianriverschools.org 772-978-8515
Vero Beach Elementary Vicki Zita Vicki.Zita@indianriverschools.org 772-564-4551
Vero Beach High Jennifer Svendsen Jennifer.Svendsen@indianriverschools.org 772-564-5488